What’s On. Nottingham Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall April 2018.

LISTINGS. APRIL 2018.

Wed 14 – Sat 7 April WAR HORSE

Mon-Sat 7.30pm, Wed matinee 2pm, Sat matinee 2.30pm

Tickets: £18 – £55 plus discounts for Royal Members*, Under 16s, Go Card** holders, Groups, and Schools

Tue 10 April GREGORY PORTER 7.30pm £35 – £50

Fri 13 April NATIONAL YOUTH GIRLS CHOIR: GIRLS MAKE THE MUSIC 4pm £10 plus discounts for Go Card** holders

Sat 14 April THE HALLÉ: CLASSIC MOVIE THRILLERS 7.30pm £15 – £37

 

Sun 15 April BETH HART 7.30pm £35 – £39.50

 

Mon 16 April Roy Orbison In Dreams: The Hologram UK Tour with the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra 7.30pm £40 – £50

 

Tue 17 April EUROPEAN UNION CHAMBER ORCHESTRA 7.30pm £10 – £43 plus discounts for Royal Members*, and Go Card** holders

 

Thu 19 April SHERIDAN SMITH IN CONCERT 7.30pm £37.50 – £57.50

 

Fri 20 April WHITNEY: QUEEN OF THE NIGHT 7.30pm £22 – £26

 

Sun 22 April SUNDAY MORNING PIANO SERIES: MARTIN JAMES BARTLETT 11am £10 including tea, coffee and cake

 

Wed 25 April THE HOLLIES: A HIGHWAY OF HITS 7.30pm £26.50 – £29.50

 

Fri 27 April QUEEN: A ROCK AND SYMPHONIC SPECTACULAR 7.30pm £18 – £46

 

Sat 28 April BEANBAG MUSIC CLUB: O DUO 11am, 1.15pm & 3pm £7.50, under 1s £1

 

Sat 28 April LONDON PHILHARMONIC ORCHSTRA AND NTU CHOIR: VERDI REQUIEM 7pm £10 – £35

 

Sun 29 April REMEMBERING FRED 7.30pm £25 – £75

Box Office: 0115 989 5555

*Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Royal Membership scheme offering ticket discounts, exclusive pre-sales, meet the cast nights and more www.trch.co.uk/membership

**Go Card free scheme for full time students and under 26s offering ticket discounts for Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham events www.trch.co.uk/gocard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s