Promo: What’s On at the Royal Concert Hall Nottingham in April 2019

Mon 1 Apr UB40 FEATURING ALI CAMPBELL AND ASTRO 7.30pm £39.50

Thu 4 Apr RHOD GILBERT: THE BOOK OF JOHN 8pm £27.50

Fri 5 Apr WILLNE & STEPHEN TRIES 7pm £19.99 – £39.99 plus VIP package available

Sat 6 Apr THE HALLÉ 7.30pm £10 – £35.50 plus discounts for Go Card* holders, Groups and Families

Mon 8 Apr SING-A-LONG-A THE GREATEST SHOWMAN 2pm & 7pm £16 plus discounts for Under 16s and Groups

Tue 9 Apr STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN: LED ZEPPELIN MASTERS 7.30pm £30 – £75

Wed 10 Apr AN EVENING WITH ALFIE BOE: AS TIME GOES BY 7.30pm £35 – £65 plus VIP package available

Thu 11 Apr MICHAEL STARRING BEN 7.30pm £25 – £35

Fri 12 Apr INTO THE GROOVE 8pm £24 – £27

Sat 13 Apr HELLO AGAIN – THE STORY OF NEIL DIAMOND 7.30pm £24

Mon 15 Apr NATIONAL YOUTH CHOIR OF GREAT BRITAIN and NATIONAL YOUTH BOYS CHOIR OF GREAT BRITAIN 7.30pm £10 – £15 plus discount for Under 25s

Tue 16 Apr SPARK SENSORY BABY SESSIONS Level 2 Foyer 10am (children up to 13 months) & 11am (13-36 months) £6.50 per child

Wed 17 Apr FAMILY DRUMMING WORKSHOPS Level 2 Foyer 1pm & 2pm £5

Wed 17 Apr BACK TO THE FUTURE IN CONCERT 7.30pm £25 – £48.50 plus VIP packages available

Thu 18 Apr THE SOLID SILVER 60s SHOW 7.30pm £29.50 – £33.50

Sat 20 Apr MICHAEL BALL 7.30pm £40 – £60

Fri 26 Apr SIMON & GARFUNKEL: THROUGH THE YEARS 7.30pm £20

Sat 27 Apr PHILHARMONIA ORCHESTRA 7.30pm £10 – £35.50

Sun 28 Apr GEORGE IN CONCERT WITH THE NATIONAL PHILHARMONIC CONCERT ORCHESTRA 7.30pm £45.50 – £49.50

Mon 29 Apr THIRD STAGE EVENT: A WRITE ROYAL PERFORMANCE with poets Cathy Grindrod and Henry Normal Level 4 Foyer 7.30pm £7.50

www.trch.co.uk

Box Office: 0115 989 5555

*Go Card free scheme for full time students and under 26s offering ticket discounts for Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham classical music events www.trch.co.uk/gocard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.